Upcoming Shows

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Brussels, BEL Delirium Café Delirium Café
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Witten, GER Machinchin Buntes Machinchin Buntes
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Dortmund, GER Subrosa Subrosa
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Hameln, GER Sumpfblume Sumpfblume

Past Shows

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Lille, FRA PRIVATE SHOW PRIVATE SHOW
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Douai, FRA APEPAC APEPAC
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Lille, FRA Gare Saint Gare Saint
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Lille, FRA La Ressourcerie La Ressourcerie
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Andenne, BEL Little Delirium Little Delirium
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Brive la Gaillarde, FRA Centre Culture Centre Culture
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Marzens, FRA Marz’Art Festival Marz’Art Festival
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Albi, FRA O’ Sullivans O’ Sullivans
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Beziers, FRA O’ Sully O’ Sully
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Bordeaux, FRA Customind Surf Shop Customind Surf Shop
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Paris, FRA Black Star Black Star
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Mick with Jerry Burcham on Drums Coogee, NSW The Bunker, Coogee Diggers The Bunker, Coogee Diggers
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Mick with Jerry Burcham on Drums Marrickville, NSW LazyBones Lounge LazyBones Lounge
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 Mick with Jerry Burcham on Drums Newcastle, NSW Lambton Park Hotel Lambton Park Hotel
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Mick with Chris Gibbs on Drums Coffs Harbour, NSW Hoey Moey Hoey Moey
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Mick with Chris Gibbs on Drums Coffs Harbour, NSW Pier Hotel Pier Hotel
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Mick with Chris Gibbs on Drums Coffs Harbour, NSW Sawtell Hotel Sawtell Hotel
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Mick Hart Solo Central Coast, NSW The Entrance Leagues Club The Entrance Leagues Club
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 Mick Hart Experience Harrington, NSW Harrington Foreshore Harrington Foreshore
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Mick Hart Experience Harrington, NSW Harrington Hotel Harrington Hotel
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Mick Hart with Chris Gibbs on drums Corindi, NSW Amble Inn Amble Inn
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Mick Hart with Chris Gibbs on drums Mayfield, Newcastle, NSW Stag and Hunter Hotel Stag and Hunter Hotel
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Mick Hart with Chris Gibbs on drums Harrington, NSW Harrington Hotel Harrington Hotel
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Mick Hart with Chris Gibbs on drums Harrington, NSW Harrington Hotel Harrington Hotel
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Mick Hart with Chris Gibbs on drums Newcastle, NSW Lambton Park Hotel Lambton Park Hotel
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 Mick Hart with Jerry Burcham on drums Sydney, NSW Bunker Bar Coogee Diggers Bunker Bar Coogee Diggers
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 The Mick Hart Experience Featuring Mick with Chris Gibbs and the Mojo Man (3.30 pm) Wollongong, NSW Towradgi Beach Hotel Towradgi Beach Hotel
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 The Mick Hart Experience Featuring Mick with Chris Gibbs and the Mojo Man Central Coast, NSW The Entrance Leagues Club The Entrance Leagues Club
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 The Mick Hart Experience Featuring Mick with Chris Gibbs and the Mojo Man (2.30pm) Harrington, NSW The Harrington Hotel The Harrington Hotel
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 The Mick Hart Experience Featuring Mick with Chris Gibbs and the Mojo Man Harrington, NSW The Harrington Hotel The Harrington Hotel